Ansprechpartner

Schulleitung:
Stephan Giese E-Mail: stephan.giese@bsb.hamburg.de
Thomas Mühlhausen E-Mail: thomas.muehlhausen@bsb.hamburg.de
Schulbüro:
Rosemarie Eggerstedt E-Mail: rosemarie.eggerstedt@bsb.hamburg.de
Hausmeisterei:
Bernhard Unger E-Mail: Bernhard.Unger@sbh.hamburg.de
Kujitim Danti
Förderkoordinatorin:
Andrea Rosenberger E-Mail: Andrea.Rosenberger@bsb.hamburg.de
Kulturbeauftragte:
Kafaya Ali-Mohamed E-Mail:
ReBBZ:
Matthias Dahrendorf E-Mail: Matthias.dahrendorf@bsb.hamburg.de
Homepage:
Suzette Keller-Hüschemenger E-Mail: Suzette.Keller-Hueschemenger@sasp.hamburg.de