Ansprechpartner

Schulleitung
Stephan Giese E-Mail: stephan.giese@bsb.hamburg.de
Ute Heger E-Mail: ute.heger@bsb.hamburg.de
Standortleitung 
Ingrid Kositzki E-Mail: ingrid.kositzki@bsb.hamburg.de
Schulbüro
Sigrid Ernst E-Mail: sigrid.ernst@bsb.hamburg.de
Hausmeisterei
Michael Cohrs E-Mail: Michael.cohrs@sbh.hamburg.de
Michael Schreiner
GBS Leitung
Cordula Grätz E-Mail: c.graetz@elbkinder-kitas.de
Tatyana Izyumska E-Mail: t.izyumska@elbkinder-kitas.de
Koordination GBS
Ingrid Kositzki E-Mail: ingrid.kositzki@bsb.hamburg.de
Förderkoordinator
Dietmar Keßler E-Mail: dietmar.kessler@bsb.hamburg.de
Ausbildungs- und Fortbildungsbeauftragte (für Schüler und Lehrer im Vorbereitungsdienst) 
Claudia Pralow E-Mail: claudia.pralow@sasp.hamburg.de
Koordination Elternmentoren 
Emine Erdal E-Mail: emine.erdal@sasp.hamburg.de
BüNaBe
 Frau Berthold E-Mail:
ReBBZ
Matthias Dahrendorf E-Mail: Matthias.dahrendorf@bsb.hamburg.de