Ansprechpartner MöLa

Schulleitung
Stephan Giese E-Mail: Stephan.Giese@bsb.hamburg.de
Thomas Mühlhausen (stellv,) E-Mail: Thomas.Muehlhausen@bsb.hamburg.de
Abteilungsleitung
Ingrid Kositzki E-Mail: Ingrid.Kositzki@bsb.hamburg.de
Schulbüro
Jasmin Daumann E-Mail: Jasmin.Daumann@bsb.hamburg.de
Benjamin Asare E-Mail: Benjamin.Asare@bsb.hamburg.de
Hausmeisterei
Michael Cohrs E-Mail: Michael.Cohrs@sbh.hamburg.de
GBS Leitung
Simone Salvey E-Mail: S.Salvey@elbkinder-kitas.de
Koordination GBS
Ingrid Kositzki E-Mail: Ingrid.Kositzki@bsb.hamburg.de
Förderkoordinator
Andrea Rosenberger E-Mail: Andrea.Rosenberger@bsb.hamburg.de
Ausbildungs- und Fortbildungsbeauftragte (für Schüler und Lehrer im Vorbereitungsdienst)
Nadine Christ E-Mail: Nadine.Christ@sasp.hamburg.de
Koordination Elternmentoren
Emine Özkaya E-Mail: Emine.Erdal@sasp.hamburg.de
BüNaBe
 Frau Berthold E-Mail: Diane.Berthold@polizei.hamburg.de
ReBBZ
Matthias Dahrendorf E-Mail: Matthias.Dahrendorf@bsb.hamburg.de
Homepage
Suzette Keller-Hüschemenger E-Mail: Suzette.Keller-Hueschemenger@sasp.hamburg.de