Ansprechpartner

Schulleitung
Stephan Giese E-Mail: Stephan.giese@bsb.hamburg.de
Thomas Mühlhausen (stellv,) E-Mail: Thomas.muehlhausen@bsb.hamburg.de
Abteilungsleitung 
Ingrid Kositzki E-Mail: Ingrid.kositzki@bsb.hamburg.de
Schulbüro
Sigrid Ernst E-Mail: Sigrid.ernst@bsb.hamburg.de
Hausmeisterei
Michael Cohrs E-Mail: Michael.cohrs@sbh.hamburg.de
Michael Schreiner
GBS Leitung
Cordula Grätz E-Mail: c.graetz@elbkinder-kitas.de
Simone Salvey E-Mail: s.salvey@elbkinder-kitas.de
Koordination GBS
Ingrid Kositzki E-Mail: Ingrid.kositzki@bsb.hamburg.de
Förderkoordinator E-Mail:
Ausbildungs- und Fortbildungsbeauftragte (für Schüler und Lehrer im Vorbereitungsdienst) 
Nadine Christ E-Mail: nadine.christ@sasp.hamburg.de
Koordination Elternmentoren 
Emine Erdal E-Mail: emine.erdal@sasp.hamburg.de
BüNaBe
 Frau Berthold E-Mail: diane.berthold@polizei.hamburg.de
ReBBZ
Matthias Dahrendorf E-Mail: Matthias.dahrendorf@bsb.hamburg.de